Agriteam Canada - Building Capacity and Opportunities for Change

image

Agriteam Canada provides management and technical expertise to developing and transitional country partners on projects that promote sustainable growth and meaningful opportunities for people to improve their lives.

More about Agriteam...

With expertise in a diverse range of sectors and offering a full suite of project management services, we prioritize local ownership and capacity development in everything we do. We work across the world, in Africa, the Americas, Asia, Eastern Europe, and the Middle East.

More about Agriteam’s expertise…

Project Folder
Featured Project:
Ukraine, Expert Deployment for Governance & Economic Growth (EDGE): November 2014–November 2019
Sector:
Governance and Public Sector Reform
Region:
Europe
Description:
The project is a catalyst, assisting Ukraine as it moves towards a more democratic and prosperous society by advancing citizen-centered democracy and promoting sustainable economic growth. EDGE responds to critical needs of the Ukrainian government, at the national and regional level, in planning, implementing and communicating governance and economic growth reforms.

Construisant des capacités et opportunités pour le changement

image

Agriteam Canada fournit des services de gestion et une expertise technique à des pays en développement et en transition dans le cadre de projets qui font la promotion d’un développement durable et de possibilités concrètes pour les populations d’améliorer leur qualité de vie.

Pour en savoir plus sur Agriteam...

Comptant de l’expertise dans divers secteurs et offrant une gamme complète de services de gestion de projets, nous donnons la priorité à la prise en charge locale et au développement des capacités dans tout ce que nous entreprenons. Nous sommes à l’œuvre partout dans le monde, dont en Afrique, dans les Amériques, en Asie, en Europe de l’Est et au Moyen-Orient.

Pour en savoir plus sur l’expertise d’Agriteam…

Project Folder
Projet en vedette
Haïti, Projet d’appui technique en Haïti (PATH): janvier 2012–mars 2015
Secteur:
Gouvernance et Réforme du secteur public
Région:
Les Amériques et les Caraïbes
Description:

L’objectif visé par ce projet est un renforcement des capacités techniques et stratégiques des institutions gouvernementales afin de faciliter la mise en œuvre de la Stratégie nationale pour la croissance et pour la réduction de la pauvreté d’Haïti.